International Journal of Environmental Monitoring and Analysis

Editorial Board Members (17)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dejan Miljenović
    Department of Entrepreneurial Economics, Faculty of Economics and Business, University of Rijeka, Rijeka, Croatia
  • Assoc. Prof. Muhammad Zubair
    Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
  • Andrea Gioia
    Department of Civil, Environmental, Land, Building Engineering and Chemistry, Polytechnic University of Bari, Bari, Italy
  • Luanny Gabriele Cunha Ferreira
    Institute of Geociences, Federal University of Pará, Belém, Brazil
  • Zhaohui Luo
    South China Institute Of Environmental Sciences, Ministry of Ecological Environment, Guangzhou, China
  • Dr. Mohammed Madi
    Department of Ecology of Arid Ecosystems and Climate Risks, Scientific and Technical Research Center on Arid Regions, Biskra, Algeria
  • Assist. Prof. Uma devi Randhi
    School of Science, Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management, Hyderabad, India
  • Dr. Prasenjit Saikia
    Coal and Energy Division, Council of Scientific and Industrial Research-North East Institute of Science and Technology, Jorhat, India
  • Ghanshyam Kedar
    Department of Zoology, Government of Maharashtra's Ismail Yusuf College, Mumbai, India
  • Assoc. Prof. Francesco Sciuto
    Department of Biological, Geological and Environmental Sciences, University of Catania, Catania, Italy
  • Prasenjit Ghosh
    Department of Biomedical, Biological and Chemical Engineering, University of Missouri, Columbia, United States
  • Prof. Kenan Kilic
    Department of Environmental Engineering, Nigde Omer Halisdemir University, Nigde, Turkey
  • Ahmad Moustafa
    Department of Environmental Chemistry, Lebanese University, Beirut, Lebanon
  • Dr. Nadeesha Hettige
    Environmental Studies Division, National Aquatic Resources Research and Development Agency, Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Prof. Nidhi Sharma
    Department of Applied Science and Humanities, Vivekananda Institute of Professional Studies-Technical Campus, Delhi, India
  • Assist. Prof. Pratyush Das
    Department of Phytopharmaceuticals, School of Agricultural and Bio-Engineering (SoABE), Centurion University of Technology and Management, Paralakhemundi, India
  • Nikhat Naqvi
    Department of Botany, Rtm Nagpur University, Nagpur, India